“Stuff museum workers say…”

I was sent a link to this video recently and it made me chuckle so I thought I’d share it.


 

It made me think of our costumed guides in the kitchen going about their work and then panicking when short of ingredients. Luckily, we’ve not had to rush out to our local supermarket in costume…well, not yet!

One thought on ““Stuff museum workers say…”

  1. Hilarious. That ‘Bleed away from the artifact!’ exclamation is a real LOL moment 🙂 and even on a more serious level it shows all the artifice that goes into making things look ‘real’ and ‘alive’, which I always find fascinating.

Leave a Reply

